should I?

7 09 2010

So my Sony Ericsson cellular telephone has been giving me issues. Turning off and on at an increasing frequency in the middle of calls and text messages, and then it wouldn’t let me text for ages… So its about time I upgraded. And this is what I want:


There are a few cons it must be said. Antennagate (which I believe has been blown out of proportion) and the whole patchy yellow spots on the screen, not to mention that EVERYBODY else has one already….

So what do you reckon? Should I go for it?

Actions

Information

One response

15 09 2010
hangin’ with the Hobbits in Hobbiton « the drug pedaler

[…] and thanks for voting, I got myself a brand new iPhone […]

Leave a Reply

